fbpx

Inspire kids series – Self Driving Cars for Ages 5-9 (30 min)

Imagine a future where cars can drive by themselves, without a driver! Join a live, interactive session with the engineer (also a dad) behind it!

31 STUDENTS ENROLLED
TAKE THIS COURSE-1 SEAT LEFT

Spark your child’s curiosity as they get a peep into the future of cars

  • How do these cars ‘see’ a stop sign?
  • How do they know where to go and what to do next?
  • Q and A session  – encourage your kids to ask questions!

This live session has ended, but watch this space for the next session!

29th July 2020, 5 PM London / 9 AM San Francisco / 9:30 PM India

Check out our curated youtube playlist about self driving cars that your kids can watch for additional information.

Course Curriculum

Live, interactive session about self-driving cars
Playlist 00:00:00
The live session has ended.

Course Reviews

5

5
3 ratings
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0
  1. Thank you Pooja

    5

    It was a pleasure to have your kids on the session, they asked clever questions.

  2. Inspiring indeed

    5

    It is not science fiction anymore. Thank you for hosting this. My kids loved it.

  3. Loved it!

    5

    Very informative session! And it was well tailored to young kids. My kids have been talking about it ever since and building LEGO self-driving cars 😀

TAKE THIS COURSE-1 SEAT LEFT
  • FREE
  • UNLIMITED ACCESS
  • 30 SEATS

Popular Courses

All rights reserved © Our Little Uni 2020